Wrath of the Dragon King

Wrath of the Dragon King

Book - 2018
Average Rating:
Rate this:
7
6
Seth and Kendra, newly appointed caretakers of Wyrmroost, soon find themselves in a fight for their lives when the dragons, led by Celebrant, rebel.
Publisher: [Salt Lake City, Utah] : Shadow Mountain, [2018]
Copyright Date: ©2018
ISBN: 9781629724867
1629724866
Branch Call Number: J MULL, B.
Characteristics: vi, 410 pages : illustrations ; 21 cm.
Additional Contributors: Dorman, Brandon - Illustrator

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment
i
indigo_magpie_28
Sep 09, 2020

i really enjoyed this book but it was kind of slow paced

h
hopibradley
Aug 17, 2019

I love this book so much! I have read the whole series and I freakin love them all.
I recommend this book and the series for all the people who love adventure and magic and stuff like that.
the series is my favorite series I have ever read.
read all of these books in the series...... you will love them!

o
olive_cat_99
May 31, 2019

I really liked this book. It is a good continuation of the first series Fablehaven. I already liked the way Mull writes his books; they are all very creative especially in the way he presents the story. Now I am ready for the next book to come out! No regrets in reading this book whatsoever and it is not boring at all. In fact I had trouble putting it down. :)

d
Dixiedog2
Apr 21, 2019

The Fablehaven Series starting with 'Fablehaven' is one of my very favourite series of books. I have read the series eight times. Dragonwatch - Sequel to Fablehaven - Book 1 and Wrath of the Dragon King - Sequel to Fablehaven - Book 2, are highly recommended by Doctor-at-Bass-Fishing-too! Taylor A.

l
library_queen
Jan 08, 2019

I wasn't even aware this book was out until I saw it on the shelves . . . wow!! This book sure came out fast!

OPL_KrisC Nov 07, 2018

Outstanding world-building and packed with tons of action and dragons! For fans of John Flanagan and Lisa McMann.

g
gratefulone08
Sep 30, 2018

Hey guys. If you are dying to read this book, then
1. go to Brandonmull.com
2. Click the dragonwatch 2 title and cover
3. Scroll down and click Read an Expert.

HAVE FUN.

Age

Add Age Suitability
o
orange_raccoon_56
Sep 07, 2020

orange_raccoon_56 thinks this title is suitable for between the ages of 8 and 23

b
bennettss30
Jun 02, 2020

bennettss30 thinks this title is suitable for 10 years and over

e
ErinCP
Feb 01, 2019

ErinCP thinks this title is suitable for 10 years and over

o
orange_lion_644
Jan 20, 2019

orange_lion_644 thinks this title is suitable for 10 years and over

OPL_KrisC Nov 07, 2018

OPL_KrisC thinks this title is suitable for 10 years and over

g
green_panda_1199
Oct 14, 2018

green_panda_1199 thinks this title is suitable for between the ages of 12 and 20

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at CCCLib

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top